Backing up your child’s progress will help you recover your account in case you accidently delete it in the future. The steps are as follows:
1. Tap and hold Agnitus home button (top right corner) for 3 seconds and you will be redirected to the Parent Dashboard.
2. On the Parent Dashboard you will see “Online Sync”, please tap it and let it complete.
3. Once it is done, all your child’s data/progress will be saved on our servers.