How to reset your child’s profile?

In order to reset your child's data please repeat the steps mentioned below:


1. Go to the Parent’s Dashboard.


2. Go to Settings.


3. Click on the option “Add a New Child” and add a new child profile, using a different name that doesn’t currently exist.


4. Next, while still in Settings under “Edit Existing Child” -  find the child profile you want to delete. Hit the trash can icon or the delete button next to that child’s profile and he/she's old profile will be deleted and your child can start fresh with the new child profile that you just created.

Feedback and Knowledge Base