What happens if I subscribe with guest account?

If you have subscribed via guest account, and the Agnitus Learning Program gets deleted accidentally, it might not be possible for you and us to keep track of it and restore it for you.

All your data and subscription may get unavailable to you.

Feedback and Knowledge Base